General Chairs

Angus Forbes, University of Illinois at Chicago
http://creativecoding.evl.uic.edu
aforbes@uic.edu

Jeremy Boy, United Nations Global Pulse
http://jyby.eu
myjyby@gmail.com

 

Exhibition Chairs

Esteban Garcia Bravo, Purdue University
http://snebtor.org
garcia0@purdue.edu

Yoon Chung Han, California State University, Fullerton
http://yoonchunghan.com
yohan@fullerton.edu

 

Local Chairs

Hilary Harp, Arizona State Universty
http://hilaryharp.com
hilary.harp@asu.edu

Byron Lahey, Arizona State Universty
https://artsmediaengineering.asu.edu
byron.lahey@asu.edu

 

Steering Committee

Sheelagh Carpendale, University of Calgary
http://innovis.cpsc.ucalgary.ca
sheelagh@ucalgary.ca

Andrew Vande Moere, KU Leuven
http://infoscape.org
andrew.vandemoere@asro.kuleuven.be

Fanny Chevalier, Inria
http://fannychevalier.net
fanny.chevalier@inria.fr

Lyn Bartram, Simon Fraser University
http://www.sfu.ca/~lyn
lyn@sfu.ca

 

Program Committee

Julieta Aguilera, University of Hawaii
Yeohyun Ahn, Valparaiso University
Basak Alper, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Kayla Anderson, School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Andres Burbano, University of Los Andes
Anil Camci, University of Illinois at Chicago
Bruce Campbell, Rhode Island School of Design
Pedro Miguel Cruz, Northeastern University
Margaret Dolinsky, Indiana University
Ronak Etemadpour, Oklahoma State University
Julie Freeman, Queen Mary University of London
Laurent Grisoni, Université Lille 1
Tobias Isenberg, Inria
Andy Johnson, University of Illinois at Chicago
Johnathon Kirk, North Central College
Joshua Levine, University of Arizona
Shannon McMullen, Purdue University
Isabel Meirelles, OCAD University
Till Nagel, Hochschule Mannheim
Dietmar Offenhuber, Northeastern University
Stefanie Posavec, Independent
Sabrina Raaf, University of Illinois at Chicago
Charlie Roberts, Rochester Institute of Technology
Ozge Samanci, Northwestern University
Francesca Samsel, University of Texas at Austin
Chad Steed, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Lauren Thorson, Virginia Commonwealth University
Daria Tsoupikova, University of Illinois at Chicago
Ruth West, University of North Texas
Daniel Weiskopf, University of Stuttgart
Fabian Winkler, Purdue University
Romain Vuillemot, École Centrale de Lyon, Université de Lyon
Rebecca Ruige Xu, Syracuse University